La Cañada High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
School's out for summer.

List of Active Clubs

Name of Club Advisor Club President Club President Email
501st legion Jamie Lewsadder Robin Yee ryee24@mylcusd.net
Academic Decathlon Mr. Finder Yasmine Kaki ykaki21@mylcusd.net
Armenian Club Mr. Valassidis Solange Aguero and Juliette Aslanian nboghossian22@mylcusd.net
Artificial Intelligence Club Lewsadder Aidan Robinson arobinson22@mylcusd.net
Best Buddies Ms. Laska Gwynn Schliesser gschliesser22@mylcusd.net
Body Positivity Mrs. Crosby Elissa Farqhuar efarqhuar22@mylcusd.net
Books for Burma Mr Powers Nicole Wang nwong22@mylcusd.net
Botany Club Mrs. Yoon Colin Kim ckim2211@mylcusd.net
Challenge Success Club Mr. Carroll Audrey Melillo amelillo21@mylcusd.net
Climate Activism Club Karl Geckle Isabella Oh ioh22@mylcusd.net
Community Arts Mr. Bilandzija Ashley Dietrich adietrich24@mylcusd.net
Craftastic Club Mrs. Gayle Nicholls-Ali Phoebe Lyu xlyu22@mylcusd.net
Creative Writing Club Mr. Powers Yasmine Khaki ykaki21@mylcusd.net
Current Events Club Sean Mispagel Adam Jensen, Enzo Fong ajensen22@mylcusd.net
CyberPatriot Ms. Hong Pru Yontarak pyontarak21@lcusd.net
Cybersecurity Club Jamie Lewsadder Michael Lisano mlisano21@mylcusd.net
Days for Girls Susan Moore Diana Anderson danderson22@mylcusd.net
Diamond Fund Investment Mr. Beaty Ben Lee alleyoopben@gmail.com
Dreamers Outreach Club Mr. Valassidis Joyce Kim jkim2224@mylcusd.net
Education Equality Club Mr. Lively Shahzerah Ali sali22@mylcusd.net
Education Psychology Julie Hong Bo Yang, Tim Jun, Xinmo Chen, Rahul Gupta byang22@mylcusd.net
Ethics Bowl Ryan Hainey Henry Larson hlarson22@mylcusd.net
Feminism for the future Paraminder Sighn Lena Bolotin, Ruby Grey, Anna Pacino, Melanie Evans lbolotin23@mylcusd.net
Future Business Leaders of America Brandon Carroll Christopher Lee, Takeru Saito clee22@mylcusd.net
Girls Who Code Mrs. Gayle Nicholls-Ali Amanda Scoville ascoville21@mylcusd.net
German Club Mrs. Sos TBD hlarson@mylcusd.net
Global Computer Literacy Dr. Parminder Singh Rahul Gupta rgupta23@mylcusd.net
Global Health Club Mr. Nunez Artis Phillips aphillips21@mylcusd.net
Good Neighbors Mr. Mispagel Connor Lee clee2208@mylcusd.net
Green Club Mr. Hainey Kiani Baetsle kbaetsle22@mylcusd.net
GRL PWR Mrs. Wilshire Malaya Perushek mperushek21@mylcusd.net
Guitar Club Mr. Powers Jack Kim and Andrew Chi jkim2219@mylcusd.net
Hack Club Mrs. Lewsadder Derek Jiang djiang21@mylcusd.net
Happiness Club Mr. Beaty Kyra Aitelli kaitelli22@mylcusd.net
Hearing Heros Mrs. Henriod Ella Bogen ebogen22@mylcusd.net
Inspiration + Meditation Dr. Singh Natalie Butler and Caitlin Roemholdt croehmholdt23@mylcusd.net
Junior State of America Sarah Beattie Audrey Lee and Stephanie Hwang alee21@mylcusd.net
Juniors for Seniors Ms. Calm Maggie Mackenzie and Amelia Seropian mmackenzie21@mylcusd.net
Kode4kids Mr. Finder Pru Yontarak, Elyse Hwang pyontarak21@lcusd.net
Korean Culture Club Mrs. Yoon Seojin Yun syun22@mylcusd.net
La Canada Engineering Club Mr. Zimmerman Harold Aguire haguirre21@mylcusd.net
La Canada Philosophy Club Jonathan Saveedra Dylan Jeffries djeffries24@mylcusd.net
La Cañada Teen Court Club Mr. Lively Connor Lee clee2208@mylcusd.net
LC Girl Club Brandon Carroll Shahzerah Ali and Stephanie Hwang sali22@mylcusd.net
LCHS i team Jamie Lewsadder Devyn Oh, Kai Bredman doh22@lcusd.net
LCHS Medical Club Mr. Carruthers Arthur Khayat akhayat21@mylcusd.net
Liberty in North Korea Mr. Valassidis Stephanie Hwang shwang21@mylcusd.net
Literary Arts Magazine Club Mr. Powers Jessica Kim, Elyse Hwang jkim2319@mylcusd.net
Marine Biology Club Dr Ewoldsen Milo Jhun and Chris Lee mjhun21@mylcusd.net
Math Club Mrs. Calm Derek Ahn dahn21@mylcusd.net
MD Junior Mr Geckle Aditya Sehgal asehgal22@mylcusd.net
Mental Health Awareness Mr. Geckle Elissa Farquhar efarqhuar22@mylcusd.net
Mindful Actions Mr. Carroll Natalie Yu and Ashley Schafer aschafer21@mylcusd.net
Mini Mission Mrs. G Tia Leidelmeijer, Nadia Chung, and Dilion Pao, jleidelmeijer21@mylcusd.net
Mock Trial Ms. Beattie Andrew Han ahan21@mylcusd.net
Model Un club Mr. Powers Noah Chun, Chase Kerstein nchun21@mylcusd.net
Modern Technology Club Mrs. Hong Andrew Han ahan21@mylcusd.net
Mountain Biking Club Mr. Bilandzija Dane Grey pklemmer22@mylcusd.net
National English Honors Society Ben Powers Joyce Kim jkim2224@gmail.com
National Honors Society Mrs. Leu Carolyn Gordon cgordon21@mylcusd.net
Negotition Club Mr. Lively Savannah Tang xtang23@mylcusd.net
Operation Smile Club Mr. Torres Sevanna Mardisonan smardirosian22@mylcusd.net
Origami Club Mrs. Moore Holly Bae hbae22@mylcusd.net
Pasadena Humane Society Club Mrs. Pelletier Ayla Nappi anappi21@mylcusd.net
Peer Tutoring Mrs. Zooi Seojin Yun syun22@mylcusd.net
Photography Club Gayle Nicholls-Ali Karla Cadman kcadman21@mylcusd.net
Project Angel Food Karl Geckle Maya White mwhite21@mylcusd.net
Project Translate Sarah Ratliff Timothy Chong tchong22@mylcusd.net
PTSA Ms. Beattie Audrey Melillo and Ally Rayer amelillo21@mylcusd.net
Racism @LCHS Mrs. Munday Elyse Hwang and Melia Li mli23@mylcusd.net
Red Cross Club Kelly Brook Natalie Son and Rachel Kuo nson22@mylcusd.net
Save the Earth Club Dr. E Dillon Pao, Sara Torres storres21@mylcusd.net
Science National Honors Society Mr. Geckle Jordan Lay jlay21@mylcusd.net
Science Olympiad Mr. Finder Elyse Hwang, Kiani Baetsle, and Nicolas Wu ehwang23@mylcusd.net
SMACKS Club Mr. Ewoldsen Bo Ying byang22@mylcusd.net
Smiles for Seniors Mrs. Yoon Kaelen Perushek kperushek22@mylcusd.net
Spanish Club Leslie Turnipseed Ashly Lam alam22@mylcusd.net
Spartan Inc Mr. Lively Noah George ngeorge22@mylcusd.net
Spartan Vanguard Club Mrs. Quinn Derek Ahn, Derek Jiang dahn21@mylcusd.net
Special Olympics Clubs Mrs. Deans Kamran Samadura ksamudrala22@mylcusd.net
Speech and Debate Mrs. Liberman Riley Fisher, Pru Yontarak pyontarak21@lcusd.net
Sports Debate and Analytics Club Mr. Lively Zain Bangash, Danny Berner, and Luke Bridges zbangash22@mylcusd.net
STEM inc. Mr. Finder Ryan Kuo & Naira Gharamanians rkou2223@mylcusd.net
Style and Service Club Mr. Kauffman Kera Finnigan kfinnigan23@mylcusd.net
Sunrise La Canada Mr. Bilandzija Sarah Arcaris sarcaris22@mylcusd.net
TACH club Mr. Beaty Carolyne James cjames21@mylcusd.net
Teen Friends Kristen Masheroni Lauren Lee llee23@mylcusd.net
The La Canada High School Equestrian Team Club Ms. Dana Leu Lauren Ford lford22@mylcusd.net
The Pink Tax Matthew Sullivan Gabrielle Park and Isabelle Fugh gpark24@mylcusd.net
The Spartan Kindness Club Ms. Saks Bella Karafilis and Yagmur Ersavas ikarafilis23@mylcusd.net
Trailing Ahead Mr. Bilandzjia Carolyn Gordon, Priscilla Gardina pgardina21@mylcusd.net
Tree Huggers Mrs. Walsh Maya Dingle, Mackenzie Nelson mnelson24@mylcusd.net
True Crime Club Mr. Stone Shreya Anand ncrowell22@mylcusd.net
UNICEF Mr. Bilandzija Christopher Lee/Takero Saito tsaito22@mylcusd.net
VoiceUth Mrs. Moore Phoebe Luo pluo22@mylcusd.net
...