La Cañada High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
School's out for summer.

ASB Elections Results

Hi Spartans!

Thank you to everyone who participated in last week's ASB elections. The results are as follows:
Freshman Class Cabinet
President - Joven Torres
Vice President - Pending Review
Treasurer - Kai Larsen
Secretary - Daylen Larsen
Sophomore Class Cabinet
President - Isabella Oh
Vice President - TBD*
Treasurer - Emma Donaghy
Secretary - Nick Boghossian
*The two candidates for Sophomore VP tied in their election. There will be a special election held on Thursday, March 7th during STEP.
Junior Class Cabinet
President - Andrew Han
Vice President - Colin Melillo
Treasurer - Patience Nguyen
Secretary - Justin Lee
Senior Class Cabinet
President - Tara Donaghy
Vice President - Rowan Gordon
Treasurer - Sarina Mata
Secretary - Audrey Raulli
Executive Cabinet
ASB President - Hailey Row
ASB Vice President - Arin Baghdassarians
ASB Treasurer - Katie Shue
ASB Secretary - Caroline Dick